Sunday, May 16, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Last Chance…

 …to get a pair of the Adidas ZX8000 x Union (GZ7974) via the Adidas app




























Since I was the set photographer for the filming of the video, I got my own little clip.




Here are also some BTS pictures of the production days






























Sunday, April 18, 2021

Adidas x 1. FC Union

Here's another production with Adidas, where I worked infront and behind the camera:
The Adidas ZX 8000 FC Union
A shoe that celebrates the 1. FC Union 
Berlin soccer club and the tradition this model 
shares with the soccer fan scene.
One of the driving forces for the realization of this shoe is Liquit Walker, who is as much a 
fan of the ZX, as he is of FC Union Berlin. 
For the family & friends edition iron lace jewels where forged in a small old smithy in Berlin 
Köpenick. 
I will post some detailed shoe and making of pictures from our production days next week. 

The Adidas ZX 8000 FC Union is limited to 1966 pairs (a nod towards the founding year of the 
club) and can be exclusively purchased through the Adidas App for 125,55€. One can 
participate at the raffle until the 20th of April, release is the 21st.







Directed, Produced and Edited: @anthonymolina 
Producer: Julia Groll @diejulesgroll 
Agency: Zentralrat Mitte @zentralrat_mitte 

DP:Viktor Schanz @viktorschanz 
AC: Belek Wunderlich  @belekwu 
2nd Unit: Jonathan Lichtenberg @jonathan.lichtenberg 
2nd Unit: Chris Schwarz @chrisschwarz 
Animation: Pfadfinderei @pfadfinderei_berlin 
Music composer: Tom Körbler @tom.koerbler 
Editor: Jonathan Lichtenberg, Bruno Jubin  @bruno.jubin , Julia Groll 

Hair & Make-up: Tina Fischbach @tinafischbach_makeupartist 
Assistant H&M: Bianca Bauer @bia.ncabauer 
Styling: Nada Carls @na_na_naduschka & Julia Groll 
Set photography: Julia Schoierer @juliaschoiererphotography 

Cast: 
Josephine Bonsu  @josibonsu
Elisa Schindler 
Paula Kunkel @paula_kunkel 
Mike Busse @liquitwalker 
Ali H. @ali.h.juno 
Teesy @teesytones 
Ali Hammoud 
Julia Schoierer @juliaschoiererphotography 
Max Kruse @max.kruse10 
Dr. Motte @dr_motte 
Grischa Pröml @grischaproemel 
Finch Asozial @finch_offiziell 
Valentina Maceri @valentinamaceri 
Christian Arbeit @christian_arbeit 

Extras: 
Laura Mühlenmeier @lauramueh
Caecilia Geismann @cillbo 
Hendrik Dargel 
Ronja Hoever @ronja_hoever 
Emilia Gammon @emiliagmn_ 
Matteo Grunert @gruni_bert 
Marten Sieg  @mrtn.x 

Covid-Testing: Blauer Stern Rettungsservice GmbH

Monday, April 12, 2021

CryptoKicks - the future is here

Nike holds patent for blockchain-based sneakers called ‘CryptoKicks’

The US Patent Office has issued sportswear brand Nike‘s patent
for its blockchain-compatible sneakers dubbed “CrpytoKicks.”
The patent outlines a system whereby blockchain can be used to attach
cryptographically secured digital assets to a physical product, in this 
case a sports shoe.



Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Adidas Home of Culture

Another recent project I have been involved with behind and infront of the camera was this 
campaign my friend Mel thought up with Mr. Bianco about my home turf.
Star of the clip is the beautiful Steph, who's just a total pro infront of the camera.
For the film I took part as a sneaker advisor, talking about one of my favorite Adidas models, 
the Rivalry. 
I also got the chance to shoot some 'Kiez' pictures around my home for the print campaign, 
that promotes Steph and the campaign in Snipes Store in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.
Always a pleasure to work with the three stripes!










Monday, April 5, 2021

Snipes x adidas Share Her Power

Since I joined this project very spontaneously, I did not have to wait for too long to show you 
what I've recently worked on as a creative director.
A project about young women and their superpowers.
Here's a first peek at the 'Share Her Power' campaign for Snipes x Adidas with this great team:
Rebecca, Bene, mgvideox, Leeroy, Jana, Baetrix, Ana, trvnnng
Photography: Robin Wemmers
Videography: Hanke Brothers
H&M: Shani, Martina, Alexia

and these 3 superstars: Laura, Huda and Julia-Sarah





Show love